Passer au contenu

/ Law Faculty

Rechercher

Faculty Staff

Managerial and Professional Staff

Name Title Room Telephone Email

Bal, Aminata

aminata.bal@umontreal.ca
Coordinator, Centre de développement professionnel A-3432 514 343-6088

Benoît, Louise

louise.benoit.1@umontreal.ca
Assistant to the Director of Administration A-9427 514 343-6127

Boyer, Manon

manon.boyer.1@umontreal.ca
Director of Administration A-9452 514 343-7849

Daigle, Micheline

micheline.daigle@umontreal.ca
Head of Communications A-9430 514 343-5809

Deschamps, Josée

josee.deschamps@umontreal.ca
Administrator, Management of Studies A-3430 514 343-6111 #3745

(Standing in for Kim Francoeur) El Amrani, Zina

zina.el.amrani.joutey@umontreal.ca
Assistant to the Dean A-9426 514 343-2292

JOLICOEUR DELVOLVÉ, Karine

karine.jolicoeur.delvolve@umontreal.ca
Conseillère pédagogique A-9449 514 343-6111 p. 35196

Lesage, Pierre

pierre.lesage@umontreal.ca
IT Coordinator A-7456 514 343-2160

Maheux, Patrik

patrik.maheux@umontreal.ca
Assistant to the Associate Dean A-9466 514 343-7437

Mesguich, Virginie

virginie.mesguich@umontreal.ca
Advisor - Relationship with graduates A-7462 514 343-6111 #34803

Scully, Martin

martin.scully@umontreal.ca
Assistant to the Associate Deans A-9432 514 343-2428

St-Martin, Josée

josee.st-martin@umontreal.ca
Philanthropic Development Counsellor A-9440 514 343-7850

Tran, Thuy Nam Tran

thuy.nam.tran.tran@umontreal.ca
Executive Director - Master in Notarial Law A-9448 514 343-6111 #51471

Vega Cardenas, Yenny

yenny.vega.cardenas@umontreal.ca
International Development Advisor A-9456-1 514 343-6111 #4060

Wang, Zhiyi

zhiyi.wang@umontreal.ca
Coordinator for Student Success A-9449 514 343-6111 #3066

Support Staff

Name Title Room Telephone Email

Bélanger, Andrée

andree.belanger@umontreal.ca
Office Clerk A-9438 514 343-7441

(Standing for Sofia Bensrhir) Ben Chekroune, Nadia

nadia.ben.chekroune@umontreal.ca
Student File Management Clerk A-3448 514 343-6111 #4091

(Standing for Geneviève Jubinville) BENLEMMOUDEN, Mounia

genevieve.jubinville@umontreal.ca
Secretary A-8462 514 343-6111 #4044

Comtois, Michèle

michele.comtois@umontreal.ca
Office Clerk A-9464 514 343-7389

Cummings, Lise

lise.cummings@umontreal.ca
Office Clerk A-9486 514 343-2429

(Temporary) Diallo, Amadou

amadou.diallo.1@umontreal.ca
Administrative Clerk A-9456 514 343-6111 #16072

Do, My

do.my@umontreal.ca
Secretary A-9460 514 343-6111 #4045

(Standing in for Elvia Valeska Garcia) Dos Santos, Odete

odete.dos.santos@umontreal.ca
Commis-droit A-3406 514 343-6111 #4038

Escobar, Claudia

claudia.escobar@umontreal.ca
Student File Management Clerk A-3444 514 343-6111 #28677

Gascon, Catherine

catherine.gascon.3@umontreal.ca
Student File Management Clerk A-3442 514-343-6111 #2427

Leroux, Martine

martine.leroux.2@umontreal.ca
Office Clerk A-9468 514 343-2087

Martel, Marie-Claude

marie-claude.martel@umontreal.ca
Student File Management Clerk A-3476 514 343-6111 #4090

Martin, Annabelle

annabelle.martin.1@umontreal.ca
Student File Management Clerk A-3446 514 343-6633

(Temporary) Mountassir, Mohamed

mohamed.mountassir@umontreal.ca
Administrative Clerk A-9458 514 343-7919

(Temporary) Nikolova, Elitsa

elitsa.nikolova@umontreal.ca
Office Clerk A-9420 514 343-6125

(Standing in for Tamara Romano Rodriguez) Osokomak, Perside Claire

perside.claire.osokomak@umontreal.ca
Secretary A-7458 514 343-6097

Rodriguez Santibanez, Ingrid Marlène

ingrid.rodriguez.santibanez@umontreal.ca
Student File Management Clerk A-3440 514 343-6111 #4897

Sainz, Caroline

caroline.sainz@umontreal.ca
Technicienne en coordination du travail de bureau A-9478 514 343-6200

St-Amant, Nathalie

nathalie.st-amant@umontreal.ca
Secretary A-7460 514 343-6111 #3946

Vallières, Christine

christine.vallieres.1@umontreal.ca
Receptionist A-3476 514 343-6124 #4088

Law Library

Loan desk4th floor - 514 343-7095

Name Title Room Telephone Email

Bernard, Amélie

amelie.bernard@umontreal.ca
Head of Loans - 514 343-6111 #4313

Gauchier, Marjorie

marjorie.gauchier@umontreal.ca
Bibliothécaire de référence - 514 343-6111 poste 4317

Larivière-Roberge, Stéphanie

stephanie.lariviere-roberge@umontreal.ca
Reference Librarian - 514 343-6111 #4309

Lemay, Chantal

chantal.lemay.2@umontreal.ca
Reference Librarian - 514 343-6111 #4314

Patry, Linda

linda.patry@umontreal.ca
Director - 514 343-6111 #4306

Pham-Dang, Stéphanie

stephanie.pham-dang@umontreal.ca
Reference Librarian - 514 343-6111 #4308