Passer au contenu

/ Law Faculty

Je donne

Rechercher

Faculty Staff

Managerial and Professional Staff

Name TitleRoomTelephone Email

Bal, Aminata

aminata.bal@umontreal.ca
Assistant to the Dean (ad interim) A-9426 514 343-2292

Beaugrand-Champagne, Jérôme

jerome.beaugrand-champagne@umontreal.ca
Director of development A-9434

Benoît, Louise

louise.benoit.1@umontreal.ca
Assistant to the Director of Administration A-9427 514 343-6127

Boyer, Manon

manon.boyer.1@umontreal.ca
Director of Administration A-9452 514 343-7849

DELVOLVÉ, Karine

karine.delvolve@umontreal.ca
Academic Advisor and Coordinator of the Centre de développement professionnel (Temporary) A-9449 514 343-6111 p. 35196

Deschamps, Josée

josee.deschamps@umontreal.ca
Administrator, Management of Studies A-3430 514 343-6111 #3745

Lesage, Pierre

pierre.lesage@umontreal.ca
IT Coordinator A-7456 514 343-2160

Maheux, Patrik

patrik.maheux@umontreal.ca
Assistant to the Associate Dean A-9466 514 343-7437

Mesguich, Virginie

virginie.mesguich@umontreal.ca
Advisor - Relationship with graduates A-7462 514 343-6111 #34803

Monette, Éric

eric.monette@umontreal.ca
Head of Communications A-9430 514 343-5809

Scully, Martin

martin.scully@umontreal.ca
Assistant to the Associate Dean A-9468 514 343-2428

St-Martin, Josée

josee.st-martin@umontreal.ca
Philanthropic Development Counsellor A-9440 514 343-7850

Tran, Thuy Nam Tran

thuy.nam.tran.tran@umontreal.ca
Executive Director - Master in Notarial Law A-9448 514 343-6111 #51471

Wang, Zhiyi

zhiyi.wang@umontreal.ca
Coordinator for Student Success A-9428 514 343-6111 #3066

Support Staff

Name TitleRoomTelephone Email

Bastien, Karine

karine.bastien@umontreal.ca
Student File Management Clerk A-3450 514 343-6111 #4090

Bélanger, Andrée

andree.belanger@umontreal.ca
Office Clerk A-9478 514 343-7441

Bensrhir, Sofia

sofia.bensrhir@umontreal.ca
Student File Management Clerk A-3448 514 343-6111 #4091

Comtois, Michèle

michele.comtois@umontreal.ca
Office Clerk A-9464 514 343-7389

Cummings, Lise

lise.cummings@umontreal.ca
Office Clerk A-9486 514 343-2429

Do, My

do.my@umontreal.ca
Secretary A-9460 514 343-6111 #4045

Dos Santos, Odete (temporary)

odete.dos.santos@umontreal.ca
Receptionist A-3476 514 343-6124 #4088

Escobar, Claudia

claudia.escobar@umontreal.ca
Student File Management Clerk A-3444 514 343-6111 #28677

Gagné, Anne-Marie

anne-marie.gagne.1@umontreal.ca
Administrative Clerk A-9456 514 343-6111 #16072

Gascon, Catherine

catherine.gascon.3@umontreal.ca
Student File Management Clerk A-3442 514-343-6111 #2427

Gascon, Gabrielle (Standing for Martine Leroux)

gabrielle.gascon.2@umontreal.ca
Office Clerk A-3421 514 343-6111 #4044

Martin, Annabelle

annabelle.martin.1@umontreal.ca
Student File Management Clerk A-3446 514 343-6633

Nikolova, Elitsa

elitsa.nikolova@umontreal.ca
Office Clerk A-9438 514 343-6125

Osokomak, Perside Claire

perside.claire.osokomak@umontreal.ca
Secretary A-7458 514 343-6097

Rodriguez Santibanez, Ingrid Marlène

ingrid.rodriguez.santibanez@umontreal.ca
Student File Management Clerk A-3440 514 343-6111 #4897

Romano Rodriguez, Tamara

tamara.romano.rodriguez@umontreal.ca
Secretary A-7458 514 343-6097

St-Amand, Nathalie

nathalie.st-amand@umontreal.ca
Secretary A-7460 514 343-6111 #3946

THEZENAS, Sandy-Line

sandy-line.thezenas@umontreal.ca
Office Clerk A-9420 514 343-6200

Valeska Garcia, Elvia

elvia.valeska.garcia@umontreal.ca
Commis-droit A-3406 514 343-6111 #4038

Yapo, Coralie

coralie.yapo@umontreal.ca
Administrative Clerk A-9458 514 343-7919

Law Library

Loan desk4th floor - 514 343-7095

Name TitleRoomTelephone Email

Arsa, Nadège

nadege.arsa@umontreal.ca
Librarian (replacement) - 514 343-6111 #4314

Bernard, Amélie

amelie.bernard@umontreal.ca
Head of Loans - 514 343-6111 #4313

Gamache-Vaillancourt, Geneviève

genevieve.gamache-vaillancourt@umontreal.ca
Chef de bibliothèque -

Gauchier, Marjorie (absent - maternity leave)

marjorie.gauchier@umontreal.ca
Librarian - 514 343-6111 poste 4317

Larivière-Roberge, Stéphanie

stephanie.lariviere-roberge@umontreal.ca
Librarian - 514 343-6111 #4309

Lemay, Chantal

chantal.lemay.2@umontreal.ca
Librarian (absent) - 514 343-6111 #4314

Pham-Dang, Stéphanie

stephanie.pham-dang@umontreal.ca
Librarian - 514 343-6111 #4308